Watch: Bond 25 announcement to disclose Daniel Craig’s closing 007 mission

[ad_1]

daniel-graig-en-spectre.jpg

We’ll hear about Daniel Craig’s closing outing as James Bond.


MGM

We’d be taught the title and forged of the 25th James Bond journey in a livestreamed announcement on Thursday,

An occasion at “certainly one of 007’s most iconic areas” will likely be streamed on social media at 1:10 p.m. BST (8:10 a.m. ET/5:10 a.m. PT/10:10 p.m. AEST).

A tweet from the official account suggests it will be sunny Jamaica, the place 1962’s Dr. No — the primary film within the franchise — was set.

We already know it will be Daniel Craig’s fifth and closing outing because the superspy. Lea Seydoux may even reprise her function as Madeleine Swann from 2015’s Spectre. Additionally returning are Naomie Harris as Eve Moneypenny, Ralph Fiennes as M and Ben Whishaw as Q.

True Detective director Cary Joji Fukunaga took the helm from Danny Boyle final September, and the film is ready for launch on April 8, 2020.

First revealed at 4:14 a.m. PT.
Up to date at 5:05 a.m. PT: Embeds stay stream.


Now taking part in:
Watch this:

Palms-on with Lego James Bond Aston Martin DB5



0:58



[ad_2]

Supply hyperlink

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *