4th of July in Muleshoe 2019

See video highlights of the 2019 4th of July celebration held in Muleshoe, Texas, sponsored by the Chamber of Commerce. The “A Day of Honor” Parade Marshall was Basil Nash, Master of Ceremonies Curtis Preston and Muleshoe Chamber Manager is Carina Reyes. Parade Winners were 1st place Basil Nash and Runner-up Apostolica Church. The winner of the United Supermarkets Pie Eating Contest for a second year in a row was Adrian Salas. Little Mister Firecracker pageant winners were in the under 1 division Aaden Matthew Luna, 1-3 year olds Kye Xander Martinez and 4-6 year olds Adriel Arras. Little Miss Firecracker winners were in the under 1 division Lynnden Jae Mitchell, 1-3 year olds Noel Ramirez and 4-6 year olds Penelope Strader. The winner of the car show was Jesus Tovar from Clovis. Gil Lamb Advertising coverage of the 4th of July brought to you by Bailey County Electric Cooperative, Dale Oil Company, Farmers Insurance/Julie De Bruin, First Bank, Hereford Feed Ingredients, Hi-Tek Automotive, K&K Pharmacy, Leal’s Tortilla Factory, Mohawk Auto Parts, Burton Service Center, Irrigation Pumps & Power, Muleshoe Animal Clinic/Vet Supply, Muleshoe Housing Authority, Aim Bank, Muleshoe Area Medical Center, WTG Fuels, Precure Electric, Barrett Potato Farms, Randall Field, CPA, Lance Insurance, Shipman’s Body Shop/Autoplex, Muleshoe ISD, Ag Aviation, H&R Block and Five Area/West Plains Telecom.



Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button