Warning: Use of undefined constant REQUEST_URI - assumed 'REQUEST_URI' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in C:\xampp\htdocs\mbc1\wp-content\themes\jannah4\functions.php on line 73
Yogi Sarkar changed DM's of 9 districts including Amethi, 26 IAS officers transferred 26 IAS officers transfer in up – jj

Yogi Sarkar changed DM's of 9 districts including Amethi, 26 IAS officers transferred 26 IAS officers transfer in up



oi-Rahul goyal


Published: Saturday, July 13, 2019, 9:55 (IST)

Lucknow. Uttar Pradesh's Yogi Sarkar is once again seen in action. The Yogi Government on Friday night transferred 26 IAS officers, including nine DMs of the districts. Amethi's District Magistrate Ram Manohar Mishra has also been removed. At his place, Prashant Sharma has been made Amethi's new DM. At the same time, Santosh Rai is kept in waiting. Even before this, three IAS officers stranded in the investigation of the mining scam have been awaiting.

26 IAS officers transfer in up

After tightening the scandal of the CBI, Yogi Adityanath Sarkar has made a modification in the field of 26 IAS officers today. In this, new DMs have been sent to nine districts in Basti, Shahjahanpur, Baghpat, Mahoba, Amethi, Ghaziabad, Muzaffarnagar, Etah and Bijnor, while other important posts have also been deployed. Let us know that in the past one video was viral, in which one person was seen wiping the shoe of DM Ram Manohar Tripathi from Amethi. Since then Tripathi was speculated to be removed. Now, the new DM of Amethi has been made Special Secretary Prashant Sharma in the Agriculture Production Commissioner's Branch.

Name – Present- New Deployment-

1- Mala Shrivastav – Special Secretary, Housing and Urban Planning – District Magistrate

2- Indra Vikram Singh – Additional Chief Executive Officer, Noida – Shahjahanpur.

3- Shakuntala Gautam – Director, Women's Welfare – DM, Baghpat.

4- Awadhesh Kumar Tiwari- CEO, Senior Rural Road Development Authority-DM, Mahoba

5- Ajay Shankar Pandey – DM, Muzaffarnagar-DM, Ghaziabad

6- Salwa Kumari J. – Special Secretary Rural Development – DM, Muzaffarnagar

7- Sukhlal Bharti – Vice President, Saharanpur Development Authority-DM, Etah.

8- Ramakant Pandey – Director, State Agricultural Production Board – DM, Bijnor.

9-Amrit Tripathi – DM, Shahjahanpur – Special Secretary, Finance

10 – Ishwari Prasad Pandey – DM, Eta – Special Secretary, Excise.

11- Ram Manohar Mishra – DM, Amethi – Special Secretary, Rural Development.

12- Sahdev-DM, Mahoba- Special Secretary, Agricultural Production Commissioner Branch

13 – Pawan Kumar – DM, Bagpat – Special Secretary, Housing and Urban Planning

14- Sujit Kumar – DM, Bijnor – CEO, Uttar Pradesh Rural Road Development Authority

15- Jitendra Pratap Singh – Additional Director Administration, Mandi Parishad – Director, State Agriculture Production Board.

16- Dr. Rajasekhar – DM, Basti – MD, UP State Road Transport Corporation, Corporation.

17- Dheeraj Sahu – Commissioner and Managing Director, Deputy State Road Transport Corporation – Removal of Managing Director.

18-R. Ramesh Kumar – Waiting – Secretary, Higher Education and Secondary Education.

19-Abha Gupta – Additional Commissioner, Saharanpur Mandal – Special Secretary, Minority Welfare

20- Sheshnath – Divisional Food Controller Kanpur Municipal- Managing Director, UP Agro.

21- Dr. Chandrabhushan – Divisional Food Controller, Lucknow – Special Secretary, Public Works.

22-Kunal Silku – Special Secretary, Town Development – Mission Director, Skill Development Mission and Director Training and Employment

23- Santosh Kumar Rai – Project Administrator Greater Sharada Assistant Command Authority – Waiting.

24- Ritu Maheshwari – DM, Ghaziabad – Chief Executive Officer, Noida.

25- Alok Tandon – Exempt from the charge of Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Noida and Managing Director, Noida Metro Rail Corporation and Chairman Yamuna Express-He Industrial Development Authority – Chief Executive Officer Noida.

26 – Prashant Sharma – Special Secretary, Commissioner of Agriculture Production – DM, Amethi

Looking for life span? Register on India Matrimony – Free registration!

  • On the statement of Giriraj's statement about the population, Ulema said, 'No one can snatch …
  • Mayawati's Tarka assault, said -Bhabal to break legislators from Dhanbal
  • Yogi's ministers say- Vajrajana after dinner, driver will not, accident
  • Illegal mining case: CBI filed FIR against Bulandshahr DM Abhay Singh and IAS Vivek Kumar
  • Railway minister's clarification on the privatization of two trains;
  • Illegal mining case: After Bulandshahr, CBI now raided IAS Vivek's house
  • Lucknow: e-rickshaw drivers made by the administration 'land mafia', family in shock
  • The beginning of privatization in Railways, Tejas Express will be the first train to run by the private operator!
  • Before the shooting of 'husband wife and he', the land peddler stopped himself in the room for hours, know the reason
  • Nusrat, where the support of Shia Waqf Board Chairman, says- do not harbor the vermilion of Muslim women
  • CM Yogi removed his secretary, transferred 30 IAS officers
  • Allahabad High Court quits the farewell function of the judge
Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button