Warning: Use of undefined constant REQUEST_URI - assumed 'REQUEST_URI' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in C:\xampp\htdocs\mbc1\wp-content\themes\jannah4\functions.php on line 73
mcilroy – jj
ok

mcilroy



At the end of his second round Rory McIlroy gave the Committee at The Masters of 2009 a headache. Had Rory infringed Rule 13-4 by brushing the sand after his first bunkershot stayed in the bunker or not? In the end they decided that the ‘vigorous’ swipe with the right foot was no infringement of the rule.

source

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
Close