New Delhi: ICC World Cup 2019 The season played this year has been in the discussion about poor umpiring. The World Finals played between England and New Zealand, there has been a lot of controversy over the four runs given on Overthrow, on which the cricketers of the world are still holding their opinions. Meanwhile Sachin Tendulkar (Sachin Tendulkar) Has forced to think of his fancy by sharing a video.
Sachin, who is known as Lord of the Cricket World, has shared a video on Twitter, in which many balls thrown by the bowlers touch the batsmen's stumps and go into the wicket-keeper's gloves, but it is known that one of the grounds of the stump It does not fall on but it stays on a stumps only. The players of the opposing team also appeal to the umpire, but the batsman is termed as notout.
World Cup: umpire Dharmasena, who scored 6 runs on the overthrow of Guptill, said, 'mistake, but …'
Sachin posted while posting the video, "http://zeenews.india.com/" A friend shared this video with me. Very unusual sentence! What would you decide if you were an umpire? "Http://zeenews.india.com/"
A friend shared this video with me
Found it very unusual!
What would you say the umpire? pic.twitter.com/tJCtykEDL9
– Sachin Tendulkar (@sachin_rt) July 24, 2019
Seeing this amazement game, Sachin's fans are also busy giving a funny reply. A Twitter user wrote a video and wrote, "http://zeenews.india.com/" The batsman was arrested but got bail on bail. "Http://zeenews.india.com/"
Apart from this, another person writes, "http://zeenews.india.com/" The batsman is out. But according to the current rules, he might miss the bail. "Http://zeenews.india.com/" However, if a cricket lover is telling the batsman out, many people are calling him a no-knockout.