Karnataka's Chief Minister turns into BS Yeddyurappa, Leo sworn in Raj Bhavan for the fourth time


Bengaluru In Karnataka today, the BJP government has come back once again, Bharatiya Janata Party leader BS Yeddyurappa administered the oath of office for the fourth time today. BS Yeddyurappa gets the post of Governor Vajubhai Vala [ad_2]
Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button