India vs West Indies 1st T20 Dwell: India gained the toss, known as West Indies first batting


new Delhi: The Indian team has forgotten the failure of the ICC World Cup and has started its new campaign. India's first match after the World Cup is from West Indies (India vs West Indies). Both teams are playing the first match of the T20 series on Saturday (August 3). Indian captain Virat Kohli (Virat Kohli) won the toss in this match being played in America's Loderhill. They have decided on fielding first. The West Indies captain is Carlos Brathwaite.

The playing eleven of West Indies is as follows:
West Indies: Carlos Brathwaite (Captain), John Campbell, Evelyn Lewis, Nicholas Puran, Sameron Hetmayer, Kieron Pollard, Rowman Powell, Sunil Narine, Sheldon Cottrell, Kemo Paul, Oshan Thomas

India's Playing XI is as follows:
India: Virat Kohli (captain), Rohit Sharma (vice-captain), Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant, Ravindra Jadeja, Washington Sunder, Bhuvaneshwar Kumar, Khalil Ahmed, Navdeep Saini.

India won toss
Indian captain Virat Kohli won the toss in this match being played at Loderhill. They have decided on fielding first.

India-Windies will play 12th T20 matches
So far 11 T20 matches have been played between India and the West Indies. Both teams have won 5-5 of these. One match was canceled. Now both teams are playing three T20 matches series. This is the first match of the series, which is being played in America.

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button