IND vs SA: Virat kohli reveals Group India success strategy required to win Dharamshala T20 | IND vs SA: Earlier than Dharamsala T20, Virat Kohli instructed Group India's victory system


new Delhi: Team India after the success of West Indies tour India vs South Africa Is ready for the first match of the T20 series starting on Sunday. In this series, both teams have given opportunities to young faces. After making a clean sweep to the West Indies in the T20 series at his home, Team India is upbeat. Team India captain Virat Kohli Talking to reporters a day before the match, he said that the team will have to stick to its plans.

Try to keep the plan
Virat talked about his team's perspective and told what kind of thinking the team will have to keep at this time. Virat said, "We have to stick to our plan. The way we had prepared for the foreign series where we needed to be very focused, it is exactly the same. Now international has become a matter of mind set, if you think, as Ravibhai said, every situation can be a domestic situation if you are comfortable. It is important to get into this mindset. In the last two-three years, we have been the most consistent team in the world. That's why we want to win the match. "

Virat is the most successful captain of Team India
Virat has achieved the feat of becoming the most successful captain of Team India abroad by winning the last Test match in the Test series of the West Indies. Virat has won the highest number of 28 Test matches abroad so far. He left behind MS Dhoni's record of 27 Test matches. Virat had scored centuries in two matches played in the ODI series of the West Indies, but he could not repeat his form in the Test match.

Also read: IND vs SA: Virat Sena will come to maintain the winning streak, rain can disrupt

Hearty comeback
Many changes have been made in Team India. Hardik Pandya is back in the team. Rahul Chahar and Deepak Chahar have been retained in the team. Bhuvaneshwar Kumar has been rested. Former captain MS Dhoni is not in this series like the T20 series of the West Indies tour. Apart from him, Kuldeep Yadav and Yuzvendra Chahal are also not being fed in this series.

Team India T20: Virat Kohli (captain), Rohit Sharma (vice-captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Lokesh Rahul, Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Krunal Pandya, Washington Sundar, Rahul Chahar, Deepak Chahar, Navdeep Saini and Khalil Ahmed.

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button