INDvsSA, third, T20: India will take over the collection, it could possibly be the playing-XI | India vs South Africa third T20I at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru

Bengaluru: After registering a resounding win in Mohali Indian Cricket Team On Sunday at the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru India vs South Africa The series would like to name itself after winning the third and last T20 match against. After the first match in Dharamsala was rained out, India won the second match in Mohali by seven wickets and took an unassailable 1-0 lead in the series.

In the second match, India had stopped South Africa for 149 runs and then won the match by seven wickets with the help of Kohli's unbeaten 72 runs. While Kohli had played a half-century innings, Deepak Chahar took two wickets for 22 runs.

Pant's form of concern
However, the form of wicketkeeper-batsman Rishabh Pant remains a matter of concern for the host team. He scored only four runs in the last match. Batting coach Vikram Rathore has already said that Pant will have to avoid playing reckless cricket. Pant will now try to find his form in this match. Former Indian captain Rahul Dravid had a conversation with the players during practice on Friday and gave some advice to the players, especially Pant.

On the other hand the South African team would like to win the match and draw the series 1-1. If the visiting team wants to win the match here, they will have to score at least 180 so that their bowlers will have some chances to save runs in this big scoring ground.

In batting, captain Quinton de Kock and Temba Bavuma scored well in the last match. But David Miller, popularly known as Killer Miller, has still not returned to his color. If South Africa has to score big on this ground, then it is necessary for them to get runs off Miller's bat.

Playing XI Team:

India: Virat Kohli (captain), Rohit Sharma (vice-captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Krunal Pandya, Washington Sundar, Rahul Chahar, Khalil Ahmed, Deepak Chahar and Navdeep Saini.

South Africa: Quinton de Kock (captain), Rasi van der Dussain, Temba Bavuma, Jr. Dala, Bijren Fotuin, Beuran Hendrix, Reeja Hendrix, David Miller, Enrique Nortje, Andile Fehulquayo, Dwyane Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Tabrez Shamsi, George Linde.

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button