IND vs NZ: New Zealand might bounce again in Wellington, modifications possible in Crew India | IND vs NZ: New Zealand can reverse in Wellington, this alteration can occur in Crew India


new Delhi: Team India after easy win in first two matches and thrilling win in third T20 match India vs New Zealand The fourth match will be played in Wellington on Friday. Team India has got an unassailable 3-0 lead in the series. Where New Zealand will now play the remaining two matches of the series to gain respect and self-confidence. At the same time, Team India will also compete by trying their bench strength.

With Team India winning the series with a thrilling win in Hamilton, the mathematics has changed now. Team India captain Virat Kohli himself said clearly about the change in the team after the end of the match. Virat said that good players like Navdeep Saini and Washington Sundar are still out in the series, due to which changes will have to be made.

Also read: IND vs NZ: Sehwag praised Rohit-Shami, fans saluted

Before the start of Team India's tour of New Zealand, it is believed that all the T20 matches before October this year will be prepared for the World T20 tournament to be held in Australia. In this context, many players in Team India are being included in this series.

In such a situation, it is certain that Virat will definitely make changes for the remaining two matches. In this sense, Shardul Thakur, Shivam Dubey, Yuzvendra Chahal, even Ravindra Jadeja can be discharged from the playing eleven. At the same time, at least three players in the team, Navdeep Saini, Washington Sundar, Kuldeep Yadav, Rishabh Pant and Sanju Samson, can get a place in the playing eleven.

There is a possibility of change for the New Zealand team, but Williamson has few options. Anyway, given the performance of the team, it does not seem that there is much possibility of change in the team. Yes, like Team India, the team can definitely make changes for the T20 World Cup preparations.

Also Read: VIDEO: Did You See? This winning six of Rohit is going viral on social media

Scott Kuglejine has already got a chance in Hamilton. They can remain in Wellington. Darley Mitchell can be tried in Wellington.

India : Virat Kohli (captain), Rohit Sharma (vice-captain), Sanju Samson, Lokesh Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Shivam Dubey, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Washington Sundar, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Navdeep Saini, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur.

New Zealand: Kane Williamson (captain), Martin Guptill, Ross Taylor, Scott Kuglejin, Coleen Munro, Coleen de Grandhom, Tom Bruce, Darley Mitchell, Mitchell Santner, Tim Seifert (wicketkeeper), Hamish Benete, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Blair Tickner.

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button